OTP banka

OTP banka
OTP banka
OTP banka is the fourth largest bank in the Croatian banking market, with the total assets of HRK 43 billion. In its widely spread network consisting of over 120 branches throughout Croatia, around 2,000 of its employees provide services to over 500.000 retail as well as corporate customers. The registered office of the Bank is in Split.

Basic information:

OTP banka dioničko društvo
Domovinskog rata 61
21000 Split, Hrvatska


Phone: 0800 210 021
E-mail: info@otpbanka.hr; Web: www.otpbanka.hr

Statistical number: 3141721
Taxpayer identification number: 52508873833
Registration number: 060000531, registered with the Commercial Court in Split

IBAN: HR5324070001024070003
Share capital: 3.993.754.800,00 kn, paid up in full
 Total issued shares 19.968.774, each of the nominal value of HRK 200.00



Management board:
Balázs Békeffy, president
Slaven Celić
Zvonimir Akrap
Nikola Mikša
Bruno Biuk
Ivan Šimičević, procurist



Supervisory Board:

Péter Csányi, chairman
László Kecskés, deputy chairman
Zlatko Mateša
Zsolt Ardó
Ibolya Rajmonné Veres



Contact us!

Contact us!